Efficient!

Efficient!

Last year I replaced all the windows in my house with those expensive
double-pane energy-efficient kind.

Yesterday, I got a call from the contractor who installed them. He was
complaining that the windows had been installed a whole year ago and I hadn’t paid for them yet.

Hellloooo? Now just because I’m blonde doesn’t mean that I am
automatically stupid. So I told him just exactly what his fast- talking
sales guy had told ME last year… namely, that in just ONE YEAR these
windows would pay for themselves!

“Helllooooo”? (I told him). “It’s been a year”

There was only silence at the other end of the line, so I finally just
hung up….
He hasn’t called back, probably too embarrassed about forgetting the
guarantee they made me.
Bet he won’t underestimate a blonde anymore.

Author Unknown

Meskipun ini humor, tetapi bisa menunjukan bebrapa sifat n keadaan
manusia yg antara lain:

1. Menganggap lawan yg diajak deal bisa lupa dg yg dijanjikan.
2. Menjanjikan yg asal saja demi lakunya produk (marketing tools?)
3. Menyelesaikan masalah diri sendiri tanpa memperhitungan efek bagi
perusahaan, mau pun bagi anggota perusahaan yg lainnya.
4. Stress maker or fun?

Jadi, masih banyak lagi yg bisa digali, semoga kita2 tdk demikian,
Wassallam,

Leave a Reply

